SERVICE

Science and technology lead the future

Underwater engineering

The company's business integrates marine underwater technology research and development, equipment development, engineering construction and consulting, and has the ability to carry out various types of underwater robot development and engineering services, underwater engineering supervision and technical consultation, offshore platform installation, offshore wind power installation and operation and maintenance support, cross-sea engineering whole process detection and consultation, seabed topography and geological survey, automatic hydrological monitoring, integrated surveying and mapping of water and water and three-dimensional solid model reconstruction, remote automatic health monitoring and other businesses. At the same time, relying on the technical support of our scientific research, we have the ability to develop and carry out a variety of underwater scientific research experiments.

Engineering example: LF22-1 wellhead production tree and PGB installation service

Project Background:

A total of 22 development wells were designed for the development of Lufeng 1-4 oilfield, which were developed using underwater wellheads. Prior to the completion of the rig, engineering vessels were required to complete the installation of four underwater trees and four guide bases (PGBs). According to the requirements of CNOOC Exploration and Operation Department, our company provides installation technical services for the installation of underwater oil production trees and guide base PGB in 4 wells in LF4-22 oilfield.

Hai provided the project manager, technical manager, site commander and operation team for the project, which took a total of 18 days, and under the harsh sea conditions with an average wave height of > 2.5 meters in winter, Hai completed the loading, equipment commissioning and on-site installation as planned, and completed the installation of 4 oil production trees and PGB safely and smoothly, which was highly praised by the owner.

 

 

Engineering Example: LH4-1 Wellhead Christmas Tree Installation Project

Project Background:

For the first time using a single ROV, under complex sea conditions of internal waves and currents in the South China Sea, the four ships worked together to complete the installation work safely and smoothly in one go.

科 技 引 领 未 来

Science and technology lead the future

水下工程

公司业务集海洋水下技术研发、装备研制、工程施工与咨询于一体,具备开展各类型水下机器人研制与工程服务、水下工程监理与技术咨询、海洋平台安装、海上风电安装与运维保障、跨海工程全过程检测与咨询、海底地形与地质勘察、自动化水文监测、水上水下一体化测绘与三维实体模型重建,远程自动化健康监测等业务的能力。同时,依托我司科研技术支持,具备研发开展多种水下科研试验的能力。

工程实例:LF22-1井口采油树和PGB安装服务

项目背景:

陆丰22-1油田开发共设计4口开发井,使用水下井口开发。钻井平台进行完井作业之前,需要使用工程船完成4口井水下采油树及4个导向基座(PGB)的安装作业。我司根据中海油服勘探作业部的要求,为LF22-1油田4口井水下采油树及导向基座PGB的安装提供安装作业技术服务。

海伊为该项目提供了项目经理、技术经理、现场总指挥以及作业 团队,总共耗时18天,在冬季平均浪高>2.5米的恶劣海况下,海伊按计划完成装船、设备调试以及现场安装作业,安全顺利的一 次性完成4颗采油树及PGB的安装作业,受到了业主方的高度赞扬。

 

 

工程实例:LH4-1井口采油树安装工程

项目背景:

首次使用单台ROV,在南海内波流复杂海况下,四船协同作业,安全顺利一次性完成安装作业。